Trial a Nokia Lumia 800

Hi there!
Today I want to share some Nokia love with you!

A couple of weeks ago I applied for a Nokia Lumia 800 trial period on Nokia Connects, I am more than happy to announce you that Friday my test device has been dispatched. Now I am eagerly waiting to receive it and start my 2 week long trial period!

I’ve already reserved a Nokia Lumia 900 to get it as soon as they will market it in Finland, but I am more than happy to give the “little brother” a go!

Here some pictures of the phone and a couple of videos you might be interested in watching, straight from the various press releases. I will be featuring the trial with day-by-day posting here on ombrenelcielo.

Leave a Reply

