have a bold 2012 you all!

Here we go again,
another calendar year has just gone, and as I mentioned on twitter earlier today, this was a bold year.
I am proud and happy of what I have achieved in the past 365 days, and I am looking forward to the next 365+1.

This year I have achieved a lot of goals I had in mind and had new challenges, some can be listed in a few words here in sparse order: I moved away from the family and joined Polly in our Helsinki (<3), got my first real job, had big new responsibilities, great friends, amazing trips, a not so lovely cat, finally my small family is here in Helsinki in one place.
I will be back on these things happened in 2011 in tomorrow’s post.

I have many wished for the next 2012, some are unidentified/unclear, but many could be listed here, but I’ll be more specific in the upcoming posts. One big wish is health, for all my loved ones, and myself, that’s the most important and precious thing existing.

So far so good! Let’s have another very bold calendar year me and my family here in our small place in Helsinki city.

I wish you all an amazing 2012.

2 comments
  1. Polly said:

    I am proud to be listed among the tags here :-)
    happy new year my dear Jacopo, we’ll have a very beautiful one together I am sure.

    P.S. I am too proud of what you have achieved in 2011. I want to achieve something too in 2012 ;-)

  2. :) let’s have another BOLD year together now, and many more in the future, Tove is listed here as well, even if she is still a bit shy :P

    I am sure we will have an amazing 2012 as well as you will achieve many great things :)

    <3

Leave a Reply

